Montesano Girls Softball Association Contact Information

Mailing Address

Montesano Girls Softball Association
Box Box 403
Montesano, WA 98563
Executive Board Members
Kellie Dalan

President

president@montegsa.org 206-276-7036
Vice President vp@montegsa.org
Kerri Fairbairn Secretary secretary@montegsa.org
Kamma Maldonado Treasurer treasurer@montegsa.org
Player Agent agent@montegsa.org
Registrar registrar@montegsa.org
General Board Members
Gary Forster Equipment Manager equipment@montegsa.org
Safety Coordinator safety@montegsa.org
James Middleton Coach/Ump Coordination coach@montegsa.org
Jeremy Wintrip High School Liaison/Ump Cor. highschool@montegsa.org
Fundraising Coordinator fundraiser@montegsa.org
Kerri Fairbairn Sponsorship/Donations sponsor@montegsa.org
Kellie Dallan Webmaster techsupport@montegsa.org